News & Events

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 


Icon

NPR Highlights MPS Student-Centered Learning 

Friday, March 27, 2015
Icon

Dr. Benigni is interviewed by Radio 104.1 During the Back to School Expo 

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Dr. Benigni is interviewed by Radio 104.1 During the Back to School Expo
Icon

Dr. Benigni Receives the Ten Outstanding Young Americans Award (TOYA) 

Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Icon

Platt Student Getting Recognition for Video Game Programming 

Friday, February 7, 2014
Icon

Vietnam Veteran Earns High School Diploma in Meriden 

Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Icon

CHET News Release 

Thursday, November 21, 2013
CHET Scholarship Winners Praised Before A Packed House
Icon

Longer School Days in Some States 

Friday, November 15, 2013
Icon

Meriden Superintendent Praises Longer School Day 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Icon

Math Education and Technology in Meriden, CT 

Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Icon

Rise Early And Shine: Teachers And Students Try Out Longer School Days 

Monday, February 11, 2013
Pulaski Extended Day highlighted on NPR

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS