Information Technology

tech

Christopher D. Sette
Manager of Information Technology Services
203-630-4203
chris.sette@meridenk12.org

Adam D’Addario, Network and Support Manager
adaddario@meridenk12.org

Drake Smith, Network and Data Support Specialist
drake.smith@meridenk12.org

Mary Natlo, Data Application Specialist
mary.natlo@meridenk12.org

Jay Landry, Desktop Support Specialist
jay.landry@meridenk12.org

Jocelyn Proto, Desktop Support Specialist/Graphic Designer
jocelyn.proto@meridenk12.org

Dawn Postolowski, Desktop Support Specialist
dawn.postolowski@meridenk12.org

Marcel Recapet, Desktop Support Specialist
marcel.recapet@meridenk12.org

Nick Fusco, Desktop Support Specialist
nick.fusco@meridenk12.org