Information Technology

tech

Andrew Downs
Information Technology Manager
203-630-4203
adowns@meridenk12.org


Adam D’Addario, Lead Technician
adaddario@meridenk12.org
Daniel Fortuna, Technical Support Specialist
daniel.fortuna@meridenk12.org
Mary Natlo, Data Application Specialist
mary.natlo@meridenk12.org
Drake Smith, Desktop Support Specialist
drake.smith@meridenk12.org
Robert C. Tencza, Desktop Support Specialist
btencza@meridenk12.org
Robert J. Tencza, Desktop Support Specialist
robert.tencza@meridenk12.org
Joanne White, Account Clerk
joanne.white@meridenk12.org