Information Technology

tech

Christopher D. Sette
Manager of Information Technology Services
203-630-4203
chris.sette@meridenk12.org


Adam D’Addario, Lead Technician
adaddario@meridenk12.org
Daniel Fortuna, Technical Support Specialist
daniel.fortuna@meridenk12.org
Jay Landry, Desktop Support Specialist
jay.landry@meridenk12.org
Mary Natlo, Data Application Specialist
mary.natlo@meridenk12.org
Rachael Nelson, Desktop Support Specialist
rachael.nelson@meridenk12.org
Dawn Postolowski, Desktop Support Specialist
dawn.postolowski@meridenk12.org/
Jocelyn Proto, Desktop Support Specialist/Graphic Designer
jocelyn.proto@meridenk12.org
Drake Smith, Desktop Support Specialist
drake.smith@meridenk12.org
Robert Tencza, Desktop Support Specialist
btencza@meridenk12.org